Get a FREE PC optimization

Get a FREE PC optimization

  • One of our friendly IT experts will optimize your PC for FREE!
  • Call us now (Mon-Fri 9-21)

+1 917 595 2306

Contact us

MYSecurityCenter Ltd

Address:

Perlego Holdings Ltd trading as My Security Center Ltd 
5 Michalaki Christodoulou Street 
Office 204, 
8020, Paphos, Cyprus,
+357 2603 0411,

Company number HE288833

Fully Certified company as verified by Registrar of Companies under section 710A of the Companies Act 1985.
2011 MYSecurityCenter Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Support:

Immediate response to your question, FAQ: www.mysecuritycenter.com/en/support
Email: support@mysecuritycenter.com
Telephone: +19176282136

  • Option 1: Support in Danish, Swedish and Norwegian
  • Option 2: Support in English
  • Option 3: Support in German
  • Option 4: Support in Dutch
  • Option 5: Support in All other languages
  • Option 6: All other Departments
Fax: +34 952 850 249


Management:

Janus R Nielsen - Founder and CEO
Email: janus@mysecuritycenter.com
Phone: ES +34 654 891 688 / DK +45 50 20 36 56

Charlotte Way – Project and Operations Manager
Email: charlotte@mysecuritycenter.com

Gary Oliver – Finance Manager
Email: gary@mysecuritycenter.com

Alcides Ramos - IT Manager
Email: it@mysecuritycenter.com


General inquiries:

info@mysecuritycenter.com

Sales, Partnership & Affiliate enquiries:

sales@mysecuritycenter.com
partnership@mysecuritycenter.com
affiliate@mysecuritycenter.com

Press & Test sample enquiries:

janus@mysecuritycenter.com
Mobile: +34 654 891 688

Investor and enquiries:

Janus R Nielsen - Founder and CEO
Email: janus@mysecuritycenter.com
Phone: ES +34 654 891 688 / DK +45 50 20 36 56

Loading, please wait...
Loading, please wait...