Conditions d' utilisation

1. Contrat de licence de l'usager

Ce Contrat de Licence pour l'Usager (le "Contrat") est un accord légal entre vous (un individu ou une entité) et Perlego Holdings Ltd. (la "Compagnie") pour l'utilisation sous licence de logiciels et/ou des services de la Compagnie et, le cas échéant, pouvant inclure la documentation fournie "en ligne" ou sous format électronique (le "Logiciel").

AVANT DE CLIQUER SUR LE BOUTON POUR RECEVOIR LE LOGICIEL, LISEZ ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS DE CE CONTRAT. LORSQUE VOUS APPUYEZ SUR LE BOUTON POUR RECEVOIR LE LOGICIEL, VOUS ACCEPTEZ SES CONDITIONS ET COMMENCEZ À FAIRE PART DE CE CONTRAT. SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS D'ACCORD AVEC TOUTES LES CONDITIONS DE CE CONTRAT, NE CLIQUEZ PAS SUR LE BOUTON POUR OBTENIR LE LOGICIEL ET LE LOGICIEL NE SERA PAS TÉLÉCHARGÉ SUR VOTRE ORDINATEUR.

 

2. Octroi de licence

Sous réserve de paiement et d'accomplissement des termes et conditions contenus dans ce document, cet Accord permet d'utiliser une copie de la version spécifiée du Logiciel, à des fins seulement internes, sur un seul ordinateur, et pour un seul usager à la fois (sauf si la version spécifie 3 usagers). Votre droit d'utilisation n'est pas exclusif. Le Logiciel "est utilisé" sur un ordinateur lorsqu'il est téléchargé dans la mémoire temporaire (RAM) ou installé dans la mémoire permanente (par ex. disque dur, CD-ROM, ou autre périphérique de stockage) de cet ordinateur. Nous nous réservons tous les droits accordés expressément indiqués ici.

 

3. Droits d'Auteur

Le Logiciel est une propriété de la Compagnie ou de ses fournisseurs ou concédants de licence et il est protégé par les lois de propriété intellectuelle du Royaume-Uni et les dispositions des traités internationaux. Nous (et nos fournisseurs et concédants de licences) possédons et conservons tous les droits, titres et intérêts à l'égard du Logiciel, y compris les brevets, les marques, les droits d'auteur, les secrets commerciaux et d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle énoncés ou qui y sont contenus. Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser, copier ou distribuer le Logiciel sans autorisation écrite.

 

4. Limitations

Vous ne pouvez pas louer ou prêter le Logiciel, mais vous pouvez transférer vos droits de façon permanente en vertu du présent Accord, à condition que vous transfériez le présent Contrat, le Logiciel et tous les matériaux imprimés qui l'accompagnent, ne conservant pas de copie et engageant le récepteur à accepter les termes et conditions du présent Contrat. Vous ne pouvez pas décomposer, décompiler ou séparer le Logiciel, sauf dans la mesure où la restriction soit expressément interdite par la loi applicable. Vous ne pouvez pas faire des corrections, adapter, modifier ou créer d'autres travaux dérivés du Logiciel.

 

5. Aucune garantie

LE LOGICIEL EST FOURNI "TEL QU'IL EST", SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE DE TOUTE NATURE. VOUS ASSUMEZ TOUS LES RISQUES ET LES RESPONSABILITÉS POUR LE CHOIX DU LOGICIEL DANS LE BUT D'OBTENIR LES RÉSULTATS QUE VOUS DÉSIREZ ET POUR SON INSTALLATION, UTILISATION ET RÉSULTATS OBTENUS AVEC LE LOGICIEL. LA COMPAGNIE NE GARANTIT PAS QUE LE LOGICIEL SOIT EXEMPT D'ERREURS, OU EXEMPT D'INTERRUPTIONS OU DE PANNE, OU D'ÊTRE COMPATIBLE AVEC N'IMPORTE QUEL MATÉRIEL PARTICULIER OU LOGICIEL. DANS LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, LA COMPAGNIE DÉCLINE TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, INCLUES MAIS NON LIMITÉES AUX GARANTIES DE COMERCIALISATION, APTITUDE POUR UN USAGE PARTICULIER, ET LA NON-INFRACTION PAR RAPPORT AU LOGICIEL ET LES DOCUMENTS ÉCRITS QUE L'ACCOMPAGNENT. VOUS ACCEPTEZ PARMI CE CONTRAT, QUE LE LOGICIEL PEUT NE PAS ÊTRE DISPONIBLE OU DEVENIR INVALIDE DÛ À UN CERTAIN NOMBRE DE FACTEURS Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, LE MAINTIENT PÉRIODIQUE DU SYSTÈME, RÉGULIER OU NON RÉGULIER, CATASTROPHE NATURELLE, DÉFAILLANCE TECHNIQUE DU LOGICIEL, L'INFRASTRUCTURE TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS, OU TELECOMMUNICATIONS INFRASTRUCTURE, OU RETARD OU PERTURBATION IMPUTABLES AUX VIRUS, LE REJET DES ATTAQUES DE SERVICES, UNE FORTE OU FLUCTUANTE DEMANDE, ACTIONS ET OMISSIONS DES TIERS, OU D'AUTRES CAUSES RAISONNABLES HORS DE LA COMPAGNIE. EN CONSÉQUENCE, LA COMPAGNIE DÉCLINE TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, CONCERNANT LE SYSTÈME ET/OU LA DISPONIBILITÉ, L'ACCESIBILITÉ OU LA PERFORMANCE DU LOGICIEL.

 

6. Responsabilité limitée

SANS AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR DES DOMMAGES INDIRECTS, VOUS ASSUMEZ LE COÛT TOTAL RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE UTILISATION DU LOGICIEL ET DE L'INFORMATION Y CONTENUE OU RASSEMBLÉE, ET DE L'NTERACTION (OU DÉFAILLANCE POUR INTERACTION INADÉQUATE) AVEC D'AUTRE HARDWARE OU SOFTWARE FOURNIS PAR LA COMPAGNIE OU BIEN PAR DES TIERS. DANS LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, LA COMPAGNIE OU SES FOURNISSEURS OU LES OCTROYANTS DE LICENCES, NE SERONT EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLES POUR TOUT DOMMAGE (Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATIONS, DES DOMMAGES POUR LA PERTE DE BÉNÉFICES, INTERRUPTION DE TOUTE ENTREPRISE, PERTE D'EXPLOITATION, PERTE DE CLIENTS, LES ARRÊTS DE TRAVAIL, LE TROUBLE DU MATÉRIEL OU LOGICIEL ENDOMMAGÉ, COÛTS DE RÉPARATION, LA VALEUR DU TEMPS OU D'AUTRES PERTES ÉCONOMIQUES) DÉCOULANT SUR L'UTILISATION OU L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISATION DU LOGICIEL, OU L'INCOMPATIBILITÉ DU LOGICIEL AVEC TOUT MATÉRIEL, LOGICIEL OU SON UTILISATION, MÊME SI VOUS AYEZ ÉTÉ AVERTI DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. EN AUCUN CAS, LA RESPONSABILITÉ TOTALE DE LA COMPAGNIE ENVERS VOUS, NE DÉPASSERA POUR TOUT DOMMAGES DANS UNE OU PLUSIEURS CAUSES DE DEMANDE, CONTRACTUELLE OU EXTRA-CONTRACTUELLE, OU D'AUTRE GENRE, LE MONTANT VERSÉ PAR VOUS POUR LE LOGICIEL. PUISQU'IL Y A QUELQUES ÉTATS QUI NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS OU INDIRECTS, IL SE PEUT QUE LA LIMITATION PRÉCÉDENTE NE S'APPLIQUE PAS À VOUS.

 

7. Droits restreints du Gouvernement Britannique

Le logiciel et la documentation qui l'accompagne sont considérés comme "Logiciel informatique commercial" et "documentation commerciale du Logiciel informatique", respectivement. Toute utilisation, modification, diffusion, reproduction, représentation, exposition ou divulgation du Logiciel et de la documentation d'accompagnement par le Gouvernement du Royaume-Uni, est régie par les termes Le logiciel et la documentation qui l'accompagne sont considérés comme "Logiciel informatique commercial" et "documentation commerciale du Logiciel informatique", respectivement. Toute utilisation, modification, diffusion, reproduction, représentation, exposition ou divulgation du Logiciel et de la documentation d'accompagnement par le Gouvernement du Royaume-Uni, est régie par les termes du présent Accord et est interdite dans la mesure expressément autorisée par les termes du présent Accord.

 

8. Restrictions à l'Exportation

Nous vous informons que le Logiciel est sujet aux Lois de l'Administration des Exportations et que tout détournement contraire aux lois et règlements de ce pays est interdit. Vous acceptez de ne pas, direct ou indirectement, exporter, importer ou transmettre le Logiciel vers un autre pays, pour un autre usage est interdit par les lois applicables en Royaume-Uni, (y compris mais non limités, les pays interdits de temps en temps par le Gouvernement du Royaume-Uni). En outre, vous acceptez de ne pas, direct ou indirectement, exporter, importer, transmettre ou utiliser le Logiciel en violation des Lois et Règlements du Gouvernement du Royaume-Uni ayant compétence sur l'exportation, l'importation, la transmission ou l'utilisation. Vous déclarez et agréez que ni l'Administration pour l'Industrie de l'Exportation du Royaume-Uni ou tout autre organisme gouvernemental a mis des sanctions envers vous, ou vous a suspendu, révoqué ou refusé vos privilèges d'exportation. Vous acceptez de na pas utiliser ou transférer le Logiciel à des fins liés à l'énergie nucléaire, la technologie des armes chimiques ou biologiques ou de missiles, sauf autorisation par le gouvernement britannique moyennant règlement ou autorisation écrite spécifique.

 

9. Votre Information et la Politique de Confidentialité de la Compagnie

En acceptant cet Accord, vous agréez que la Compagnie peut recueillir et stocker des informations vous concernant, y compris votre nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse, courrier électronique, et l'information sur votre carte de crédit ou paiement bancaire et toute autre information que la Compagnie peut vous solliciter de temps en temps. La Compagnie emploie d'autres Compagnies et individus pour exercer des fonctions en son nom. Les exemples comprennent l'exécution des commandes, la livraison de colis, l'envoi du courrier postal ou électronique, la suppression d'informations répétitives des listes de clients, l'analyse des données, fournir une assistance en marketing, traiter les paiements et fournir des services aux clients. Ils ont accès aux informations personnelles nécessaires pour exercer leurs fonctions mais ne peuvent pas l'utiliser à d'autres fins. La Compagnie peut publier une Politique de Confidentialité sur son site(s) web(s) et elle peut changer cette politique de temps en temps, à sa seule discrétion. Vous devriez consulter la politique de confidentialité de la Compagnie avant d'accepter l'Accord pour une meilleure information détaillée sur la façon dont vos informations seront stockées et utilisées par la Compagnie.

 

10. Conditions générales, abonnement & prix

MYSecurityCenter est un fervent partisan de l'ouverture, la simplification et la facilité.

L'abonnement à l'un de nos produits et nos services est très simple car notre but est de montrer clairement l'ensemble de nos conditions et nos prix. TVA sera facturée en fonction du pays de facturation du client entre.

Nous n'avons pas de coûts cachés supplémentaires -Sans frais extra- et aucune période obligatoire.

 

Politique de livraison

Nous livrons le produit une fois le paiement reçu.

Si vous choisissez de régler par carte de crédit, vous recevez les instructions d' installation dans les 24 heures qui suivent sur votre boite mail.

Si vous préférez payer par chèque ou par virement bancaire, vous recevrez votre achat au maximum jusqu' à 20 jours une fois le paiement reçu.

Si vous avez acheté notre MYSecureUSBDrive ou le logiciel sur CD, la durée moyenne de livraison est de 10 à 14 jours.

 

Conditions de remboursement

Il n'y a aucun risque à acheter des produits ou des services de MYSecurityCenter car nous offrons à tous nos clients, tout au long de la période entière de l'abonnement, la garantie prouvée de 100% satisfait ou remboursé.

Les remboursements ne s'appliquent pas aux abonnements d'essai et renouvellements automatiques.

 

Abonnement

Tous les produits de MYSecurityCenter sont vendus sur une base d'abonnement de 12 mois, ceci est indépendant de la durée de la première période d'essai de votre produit. Le service PC Help & Support et le Service de Téléchargement Étendu seront renouvellés sur une base mensuelle.

Tous les abonnements sont valables jusqu'au désabonnement sollicité par l'utilisateur finale.

Tous les abonnements sont renouvelés automatiquement, à moins que cette option soit annulée par l'utilisateur finale.

Si pour une raison quelconque, MYSecurityCenter ne peut renouveler automatiquement l'abonnement, le client sera informé par email que le renouvellement n'a pas été possible. Si le client ne prend pas de mesures pour le renouveller, l'abonnement doit être considéré comme terminé.

 

Comment se désinscrire?

Le client peut à tout moment demander la résiliation de son abonnement. Si vous désirez vous désabonner, s'il vous plaît envoyez votre demande à notre équipe de Support: support@mysecuritycenter.com, celle-ci mettra en place votre désabonnement.

Le désabonnement de MYSecurityCenter est bien sûr GRATUIT, il n'y a absolument aucun frais et aucune période d'engagement.

La resiliation de l' abonnement est accepté, quand le demande de désabonnement est presenté AVANT le début de la période suivante. Si le demande a été presenté après le renouvellement de l'abonnement, il est consideré que la nouvelle période est déjà commencée et a été activée.

 

Prix de renouvellement

Tous les prix sont soumis à la TVA selon le pays de facturation du client entre.

ProduitsPrix Annuels du Renouvellement
VersionEURGBPDKK/NOKSEKUSD/AUD/CHFRUBBRL
MYUltimateSecurity 1 usager 199.99 169.99 1499 1699 269.99 7999.99 599.99
MYInternetSecurity 2014 1 usager 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYInternetSecurity 2014 3 usager 79.99 69.99 599 799 99.99 3199.99 239.99
MYAntivirus 1 usager 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYAntivirus 3 usager 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYPCTuneUp 2014 1 usager 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYPCTuneUp 2014 3 usager 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYFreeAntivirus 2014 1 usager 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYFreeAntivirus 2014 3 usager 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYPC Help & Support 1 usager 149.99 139.99 1199 1399 209.99 5999.99 449.99
MYPC Help & Support 3 usager 229.99 189.99 1699 1999 299.99 9199.99 689.99
MYPC Clean-Up & Optimization 1 usager 69.99 59.99 499 599 99.99 2799.99 209.99
MYPC Clean-Up & Optimization 3 usager 109.99 89.99 799 999 149.99 4399.99 329.99
MYSecureOnlineBackup 5 GB Storage 1 usager 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYSecureOnlineBackup 25 GB Storage 1 usager 119.99 99.99 899 1099 169.99 4799.99 359.99
MYSecureOnlineBackup UNLIMITED Storage 1 usager 149.99 139.99 1199 1399 209.99 5999.99 449.99
MYTheftProtection 2013 1 usager 29.99 24.99 299 349 39.99 1199.99 89.99
MYTheftProtection 2013 3 usager 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99

11. D'autres offres

En acceptant ces "Termes et Conditions", vous agréez à la réception des mises à jour et des offres par e-mail, par popups & équipes portables, de la part de MYSecurityCenter, nos partenaires, et d'autres Compagnies ou des membres faisant partie de Myplusclub . Vous pouvez en tout temps, vous désinscrire de nos services, en cliquant sur les différents liens ci-dessous "Se désabonner". Pour résilier MYSecurityCenter Newsletter - envoyez un e-mail sur: unsubscribe-mscnewsletter@mysecuritycenter.com Pour vous désabonner à promotion partenaire de MYSecurityCenter - envoyez un e-mail sur: unsubscribe-mscpartnerpromotion@mysecuritycenter.com Pour vous désabonner à MYSecurityCenter 3. party promotion - envoyez un e-mail sur: unsubscribe-msc3partypromotion@mysecuritycenter.com

 

12. En général

Cet Accord est régi par les lois du Royaume-Uni, sans références aux principes de conflits entre les lois principales. L'application de la Convention des Nations Unies pour les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue. Le présent Accord n' est pas soumis au Uniform Commercial Code. Toute différence entre vous et la Compagnie par rapport à cet Accord sera soumise exclusivement au Royaume-Uni. Le présent Accord est un accord complet entre vous et l'entreprise, et remplace toute autre communication, orale ou écrite, ou de la publicité à l'égard du Logiciel et de la documentation. Si une disposition du présent Accord est jugée invalide, le reste de cet Accord restera en vigueur et de plein effet. Aucune des dispositions présentes sera considérée comme abandonnée ou modifiée que par un "addendum" signé par un représentant autorisé de la Compagnie.

 

13. Information de Contact

Si vous avez des questions concernant le présent Accord, ou si vous désirez contacter la Compagnie pour une raison quelconque, écrivez s'il vous plaît à: to Perlego Holdings Ltd., 5. Michalaki Christodoulou Street, Office 204, 8020 Paphos, Cyprus. Phone: +357 2603 0411. Reg no: HE288833 ou par e-mail sur: support@mysecuritycenter.com ou info@mysecuritycenter.com

Chargement en cours...
Chargement en cours...

Get a FREE PC optimization

Get a FREE PC optimization

  • One of our friendly IT experts will optimize your PC for FREE!
  • Call us now (Mon-Fri 9-18)

+1 917 595 2306

Terms of Service

1. End user license agreement

This End User License Agreement (the "Agreement") is a legal agreement between you (either an individual or an entity) and Perlego Holdings Ltd. trading as MYSecurityCenter Ltd. (the "Company") regarding the use of Company's licensed or software and/or services, as the case may be, which may include user documentation provided in "online" or electronic form (the "Software").

BEFORE YOU CLICK ON THE BUTTON TO RECEIVE THE SOFTWARE, CAREFULLY READ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. BY CLICKING ON THE BUTTON TO RECEIVE THE SOFTWARE, YOU ARE CONSENTING TO BE BOUND BY AND ARE BECOMING A PARTY TO THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO BE BOUND BY ALL OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT, DO NOT CLICK THE BUTTON TO RECEIVE THE SOFTWARE AND THE SOFTWARE WILL NOT BE DOWNLOADED TO YOUR COMPUTER.

 

2. Grant of License

Subject to the payment your compliance with the terms and conditions hereof, this Agreement permits you to use one copy of the specified version of the Software, for internal purposes only, on only one computer, and only by one user, at a time (unless specified as a 3 user version). Your right to use is non-exclusive. The Software is "in use" on a computer when it is loaded into the temporary memory (i.e. RAM) or installed into the permanent memory (e.g., hard disk, CD-ROM, or other storage device) of that computer. We reserve all rights not expressly granted herein.

 

3. Copyright

The Software is owned by the Company or its suppliers or licensors and is protected by United Kingdom copyright laws and international treaty provisions. We (and our suppliers and licensors) own and retain all right, title and interest in and to the Software, including patents, trademarks, copyrights, trade secrets and other intellectual property rights embodied or contained therein. Therefore, you may not use, copy, or distribute the Software without written authorization.

 

4. Restrictions

You may not rent, lease, license, or loan the Software, but you may transfer your rights under this Agreement permanently, provided you transfer this Agreement, the Software and all accompanying printed materials, retain no copies, and the recipient agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You may not reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Software, except to the extent the foregoing restriction is expressly prohibited by applicable law. You may not make error corrections to, or otherwise adapt or modify, or create derivative works based upon the Software.

 

MYSecureOnlineBackup is sold for Private consumers only and cannot be used in conjunction with commercial practices. Home/Private use is deemed to not exceed 100GB. Usage exceeding 100gb will be deemed as using the software for none personal practice and will need to move to an alternative payment plan.

 

5. No warranties

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS-IS" WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY WHATSOEVER. YOU ASSUME ALL RISKS AND RESPONSIBILITIES FOR SELECTION OF THE SOFTWARE TO ACHIEVE YOUR INTENDED RESULTS, AND FOR THE INSTALLATION OF, USE OF, AND RESULTS OBTAINED FROM THE SOFTWARE. THE COMPANY MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT THE SOFTWARE WILL BE ERROR FREE OR FREE FROM INTERRUPTION OR FAILURE, OR THAT IT IS COMPATIBLE WITH ANY PARTICULAR HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE COMPANY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NONINFRINGEMENT WITH RESPECT TO THE SOFTWARE AND THE ACCOMPANYING WRITTEN MATERIALS. YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THE SOFTWARE MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE OR BECOME UNAVAILABLE DUE TO ANY NUMBER OF FACTORS INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, PERIODIC SYSTEM MAINTENANCE, SCHEDULED OR UNSCHEDULED, ACTS OF GOD, TECHNICAL FAILURE OF THE SOFTWARE, TELECOMMUNICATIONS INFRASTRUCTURE, OR DELAY OR DISRUPTION ATTRIBUTABLE TO VIRUSES, DENIAL OF SERVICE ATTACKS, INCREASED OR FLUCTUATING DEMAND, ACTIONS AND OMISSIONS OF THIRD PARTIES, OR ANY OTHER CAUSE REASONABLY BEYOND THE CONTROL OF THE COMPANY. THEREFORE, THE COMPANY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY REGARDING SYSTEM AND/OR SOFTWARE AVAILABILITY, ACCESSIBILITY, OR PERFORMANCE.

 

6. Limited liability

NO LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. YOU ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ANY DAMAGE RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THE SOFTWARE AND THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN OR COMPILED BY THE SOFTWARE, AND THE INTERACTION (OR FAILURE TO INTERACT PROPERLY) WITH ANY OTHER HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE WHETHER PROVIDED BY THE COMPANY OR A THIRD PARTY. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL THE COMPANY OR ITS SUPPLIERS OR LICENSORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION, LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE DISRUPTION, IMPAIRMENT OR FAILURE, REPAIR COSTS, TIME VALUE OR OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE SOFTWARE, OR THE INCOMPATIBILITY OF THE SOFTWARE WITH ANY HARDWARE, SOFTWARE OR USAGE, EVEN IF YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IN NO EVENT WILL COMPANY'S TOTAL LIABILITY TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES IN ANY ONE OR MORE CAUSE OF ACTION, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, EXCEED THE AMOUNT PAID BY YOU FOR THE SOFTWARE. BECAUSE SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

 

7. U.K. Government-Restricted Rights

The Software and accompanying documentation are deemed to be "commercial computer Software" and "commercial computer Software documentation," respectively. Any use, modification, reproduction release, performance, display or disclosure of the Software and accompanying documentation by the U.K. Government will be governed solely by the terms of this Agreement and will be prohibited except to the extent expressly permitted by the terms of this Agreement.

 

8. Export Restrictions

You are advised that the Software is subject to the U.K. Export Administration Regulations and diversion contrary to U.K. law and regulation is prohibited. You agree not to directly or indirectly export, import or transmit the Software to any country, end user or for any end use that is prohibited by any applicable U.K. regulation or statute (including but not limited to those countries embargoed from time to time by the U.K. government). Additionally, you agree not to directly or indirectly export, import, transmit or use the Software contrary to the laws or regulations of any other governmental entity that has jurisdiction over such export, import, transmission or use. You represent and agree that neither the United Kingdom of Industry and Export Administration nor any other governmental agency has issued sanctions against you or otherwise suspended, revoked or denied your export privileges. You agree not to use or transfer the Software for any end use relating to nuclear, chemical or biological weapons, or missile technology, unless authorized by the U.K. Government by regulation or specific written license.

 

9. Your Information and the Company Privacy Policy

By entering into this Agreement, you agree that the Company may collect and retain information about you, including your name, telephone number, address, email address and credit card or bank payment information and any other information that the company may require from time to time. The Company employs other companies and individuals to perform functions on its behalf. Examples include fulfilling orders, delivering packages, sending postal mail and e-mail, removing repetitive information from customer lists, analyzing data, providing marketing assistance, processing payments, and providing customer service. They have access to personal information needed to perform their functions, but may not use it for other purposes. The Company may publish a privacy policy on its web site(s) and may amend such policy from time to time, in its sole discretion. You should refer to the Company's privacy policy prior to agreeing to this Agreement for a more detailed explanation of how your information will be stored and used by the Company.

 

10. General terms, Subscription terms & prices

MYSecurityCenter a strong believer in openness, ease and simplicity.

Subscribing to any of our products and services is straight forward, not complicated and it is our goal to clearly display ALL our terms and prices.

We have no hidden extra fees - No extra costs and absolutely no binding period.

 

Delivery policy

A delivery will be provided after your order is placed and payment has been cleared.

If you have decided to pay with a credit card then you will receive the installation details by email within 24 hours.

If you have selected to pay by cheque or bank transfer then your product may take up to 20 days to be delivered to you as to allow appropriate time for the payments to be cleared.

If you have purchased MYSecureUSBDrive or Backup CD please expect 10-14 days for delivery.

 

Refund policy

There is no risk purchasing any of the MYSecurityCenter products or services as we proudly offer all our customers a "100% Satisfaction or Money-back guarantee” throughout the whole subscription period. We believe we are the only vendor in our industry that goes that far for our customers. We simply don’t want to have any unhappy customers! However any refund requested later than 30 days from the purchase will incur a 10 GBP admin fee. This admin fee is purely to cover payment provider and payment collection company fees.

Refunds are not applicable on trial subscriptions or renewals.

 

Subscription

All MYSecurityCenter products are sold as a yearly subscription, this is irrelevant of the initial promotional period and exclusive of PC Help & Support and Extended Download these will continue as a monthly renewal.

All subscriptions are valid until the end-user has unsubscribed.

All subscriptions will automatically be renewed by MYSecurityCenter until unsubscribed by the customer.

If for whatever reason MYSecurityCenter cannot automatically renew the subscription, the customer will be informed that a renewal has not been possible and if not renewed manually by the customer the subscription is to be considered ended.

 

How to unsubscribe

Customers can at any given time unsubscribe to our products and services. If you want to unsubscribe please send an inquiry to the support team support@mysecuritycenter.com) and they will be happy to assist you.

With MYSecurityCenter it is of course FREE to unsubscribe, there are no costs attached at all and there is no binding period.

Unsubscription for the next subscription period shall just be submitted BEFORE the current period ends. If unsubscription is submitted after the expiry it is considered that the new period is already accepted and active.

 

Renewal prices

ProductsYearly Renewal Prices
VersiónEURGBPDKK/NOKSEKUSD/AUD/CHFRUBBRL
MYUltimateSecurity 1 user 199.99 169.99 1499 1699 269.99 7999.99 599.99
MYInternetSecurity 2014 1 user 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYInternetSecurity 2014 3 user 79.99 69.99 599 799 99.99 3199.99 239.99
MYAntivirus 1 user 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYAntivirus 3 user 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYPCTuneUp 2014 1 user 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYPCTuneUp 2014 3 user 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYFreeAntivirus 2014 1 user 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYFreeAntivirus 2014 3 user 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99
MYPC Help & Support 1 user 149.99 139.99 1199 1399 209.99 5999.99 449.99
MYPC Help & Support 3 user 229.99 189.99 1699 1999 299.99 9199.99 689.99
MYPC Clean-Up & Optimization 1 user 69.99 59.99 499 599 99.99 2799.99 209.99
MYPC Clean-Up & Optimization 3 user 109.99 89.99 799 999 149.99 4399.99 329.99
MYSecureOnlineBackup 5 GB Storage 1 user 29.99 24.99 299 349 49.99 1199.99 89.99
MYSecureOnlineBackup 25 GB Storage 1 user 119.99 99.99 899 1099 169.99 4799.99 359.99
MYSecureOnlineBackup UNLIMITED Storage 1 user 149.99 139.99 1199 1399 209.99 5999.99 449.99
MYTheftProtection 2013 1 user 29.99 24.99 299 349 39.99 1199.99 89.99
MYTheftProtection 2013 3 user 49.99 39.99 399 499 69.99 1999.99 149.99

11. Other offers

By accepting these "Terms and Conditions" you agree to receive updates and offers on e-mail, popups & mobile devices from MYSecurityCenter our partners and trusted 3rd party companies including membership of Myplusclub . You may at any time unsubscribe from any of our services by clicking the various"Unsubscribe" links below. Unsubscribe MYSecurityCenter Newsletter - send a mail to unsubscribe-mscnewsletter@mysecuritycenter.com Unsubscribe MYSecurityCenter partner promotion - send a mail to unsubscribe-mscpartnerpromotion@mysecuritycenter.com. Unsubscribe MYSecurityCenter 3rd party promotion - send a mail to unsubscribe-msc3partypromotion@mysecuritycenter.com

 

12. General

This Agreement is governed by the laws of the United Kingdom, without reference to conflict of laws principles. The application of the United Nations Convention of Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded. This Agreement shall not be subject to the Uniform Commercial Code. Any dispute between you and the Company regarding this Agreement will be subject to the exclusive venue of the United Kingdom. This Agreement is the entire agreement between you and Company and supersedes any other communications, oral or written, or advertising with respect to the Software and documentation. If any provision of this Agreement is held invalid, the remainder of this Agreement will continue in full force and effect. No provision hereof shall be deemed waived or modified except in a written addendum signed by an authorized representative of the Company.

 

13. Contact Information

Should you have any questions concerning this Agreement, or if you desire to contact the Company for any reason, please write to MYSecurityCenter Ltd, 5. Michalaki Christodoulou Street, Office 204, 8020 Paphos, Cyprus. Phone: +357 2603 0411. Reg no: HE288833 or email support@mysecuritycenter.com or info@mysecuritycenter.com

 

14. Privacy Statement

According to legislation Directive 95/46/EC and the provisions of the Spanish Organic Act 15/1999 regarding Personal Data Protection, we would inform you that the personal data will be registered in the file for which MY Security Center, Ltd. is responsible. The purpose of the same is to provide services, deal with the inquiry, and to send by publicity or promotional information regarding the products or services of the company. You will be able to express refusal of your data being processed for publicity purposes and to exercise the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition in accordance with that established in current legislation, by writing to the following e-mail info@mysecuritycenter.com

 

Loading, please wait...
Loading, please wait...